shortcut
Cohoes City School District

CONTACT US

Superintendent and Business Office Staff

The Administration Center is located at 21 Page Avenue, Cohoes NY 12047. All phone numbers are area code 518.

 

Superintendent's Office

Tara Dessingue, Human Resources - Benefits
tdessing@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2364

Courtney Cossey, Human Resources
ccossey@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2354

Dawn Drogo, Human Resources
ddrogo@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2354

Jodie Orzechowski, Communications
jorzecho@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2356

Peggy O'Shea, Assistant Superintendent
poshea@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2353

Mary Rumsey, Assistant to the Superintendent & Assistant Superintendent
mrumsey@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2350

Jennifer Spring, Superintendent
jspring@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2351

 

Business Office

Pam Cirincione, Treasurer
pcirinci@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2364

Karyn Gumprecht, Accounts Receivable
kgumprec@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2358

Sylvi Joseph, Senior Network & Systems Administrator
sjoseph@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 3172

Stacy Mackey, School Business Official
smackey@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2360

Johanna Maloney, District Clerk, Secretary to the School Business Official
jmmalone@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2362

Amy Mosher, Payroll
amosher@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2366

Cindy Muzio, Accounts Payable
cmuzio@cohoes.org
237-0100 Ext. 2365