shortcut
Cohoes City School District

CONTACT US

Administrator Directory

Below is a list of administrative offices in the Cohoes City School District.
Please note that all telephone numbers are area code 518.

Superintendent of Schools..................................................237-0100, Ext. 6
Jennifer Spring, Ed.D.
jspring@cohoes.org

Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services...................237-0100, Ext. 5
Peggy O'Shea
poshea@cohoes.org

School Business Official.....................................................237-0100, Ext. 2360
Stacy Mackey
smackey@cohoes.org

Treasurer.....................................................................237-0100, Ext. 2364
Pam Cirincione
pcirinci@cohoes.org

Director of Facilities........................................................237-0100, Ext. 4
Paul Lamoy
plamoy@cohoes.org

Clerk, Board of Education..................................................237-0100, Ext. 3
Johanna Maloney
jmmalone@cohoes.org

Personnel Office.............................................................237-0100, Ext. 2359
Tara Dessingue
tdessing@cohoes.org

Director of Special Programs..............................................237-0990, Ext. 6226
Erin Hill
ehill@cohoes.org

Assistant Director of Special Programs.................................237-0990, Ext. 6221
Karen Ronesi
kronesi@cohoes.org

Network Administrator.....................................................237-0100, Ext. 2248

Athletic Director.............................................................237-9100, Ext. 1405
Thomas Kostrzebski
tkostrze@cohoes.org

Director of Food Services..................................................237-9100, Ext. 1411
Brian Nolan
bnolan@cohoes.org

Communications..............................................................237-0100, Ext. 2356
Jodie Orzechowski
jorzecho@cohoes.org